Customised serial production

IT-controlled production ensures high quality and operating efficiency through customised serial production.

Step-by-step process to a high-quality façade solution

Sheets.indd

 1.) Document
For building images, we generate 3D models from digital photos. These models depict components and component conditions in colour and are precise to the nearest millimetre. They are used to generate and analyse the wall surfaces. We provide this building documentation to building owners and architects to evaluate a building’s workmanship.

2.) Model
In the deformation analysis, we evaluate the flatness of the wall surfaces and the discrepancies regarding the straightness of wall edges and window embrasures. The 3D façade and joint pattern, including the façade modules, are generated based on this. Our calculation accuracy ensures that no further manipulation of the façades is necessary at the construction site.

3.) Production
The Industry 4.0 system is fed and controlled with modelled data. Quality control of the RFID chip-equipped façade modules is already integrated into the manufacturing process through automated measurements.

4.) Installation
Our patented rail system allows for simple and quick installation and, at the same time, helps prevent hazardous waste during uninstallation. Revisions or repairs can be easily carried out without a problem throughout the entire year.

Digitalfoto_3

planung02

Still002

Still006

Individualisierte Serienfertigung

Die IT-gesteuerte Produktion garantiert hohe Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit durch individualisierte Serienfertigung.

Schritt für Schritt zur hochwertigen Fassadenlösung

Sheets.indd

1.) Dokumentieren
Für die Gebäudeaufnahmen errechnen wir aus Digitalfotos 3D Modelle. Diese Modelle bilden Bauteile und Bauteilzustände farblich ab und sind millimetergenau. Aus ihnen werden die Wandoberflächen generiert und analysiert. Diese Gebäudedokumentation stellen wir Bauherren und Architekten für die Beurteilung der Ausführungsqualität des Gebäudes zur Verfügung.

2.) Modellieren
In der Deformationsanalyse bewerten wir die Ebenheit der Wandoberflächen und die Abweichungen bezüglich der Geradlinigkeit von Mauerkanten und Fensterleibungen. Auf dieser Grundlage wird das 3D Fassaden- und Fugenbild inklusive Fassadenmodule errechnet. Unsere Berechnungsgenauigkeit stellt sicher, dass vor Ort auf der Baustelle keine Manipulationen an den Fassadenmodulen mehr notwendig sind.

3.) Produzieren

Die Industrie 4.0 Anlage wird mit den modellierten Daten gespeist und gesteuert. Die Qualitätsprüfung der RFID gechipten Fassadenmodule ist durch automatisierte Messungen bereits in den Herstellprozess integriert.

4.) Montieren
Unser patentiertes Schienensystem erlaubt eine einfache und schnelle Montage und hilft gleichzeitig Sondermüll bei der Demontage zu vermeiden. Revisionen oder Reparaturarbeiten können problemlos ganzjährig durchgeführt werden.

Digitalfoto_3

planung02

Still002

Still006

elemente

IMAG2709_2